Swearing in of 2020 Chief Officers
By Firefighter Sal Astarita
January 1, 2020

This morning at 1000 hours, the 2020 chief officers of the Croton Falls Fire Department were sworn in by Commissioner Angelo D'Agostino.

Serving as:
Car 2071 - Sean Partenio
Car 2072 - Jeffery Daday
Car 2073 - Paul D'Agostino

Also sworn in was newly elected Commissioner Jeff Daday.

Finishing his term in the position of Chief this morning was Daniel Dreyer. And Tom Butcher finished his term as commissioner.

Good luck to our incoming Chiefs and Commissioner, and thank you to outgoing Chief Dreyer, as well as outgoing commissioner Butcher.


Chris Richie January 17, 2020 at 1:17 PM
Congratulations to the newly elected officials!! Best wishes for success in your positions!